Forsyth Humane Society

Forsyth Humane Society is a non-profit animal welfare organization dedicated to enriching our community by promoting the compassionate treatment of cats and dogs. We are committed to: placing cats and dogs into loving homes; advancing community understanding of the benefits of animal companionship; providing needed resources to the pet community; supporting a no-kill adoption center and the spaying/neutering of dogs and cats.

Contact Us

Visit us at our facility, or contact us by phone, fax or email.
To report animal abuse or neglect contact Animal Control at (336) 703-2490.

Forsyth Humane Society
4881 Country Club Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Phone: (336) 721-1303
Fax: (336) 631-9630
Email: info@forsythhumane.org

Sarah Williamson – Executive Director
(336) 546-1410
swilliamson@forsythhumane.org
Samantha Agner – Customer Service Coordinator
(336) 546-1403
sagner@forsythhumane.org
Anne Allen – Health & Wellness Coordinator
(336) 546-1413
aallen@forsythhumane.org
Maudie Amos – Health & Wellness Technician
mamos@forsythhumane.org
Jamie Bertman – Adoptions Manager
(336) 546-1404
jbertman@forsythhumane.org
Laura Blockel – Adoption Counselor
(336) 546-1403
lblockel@forsythhumane.org
Ashley Brooks – Kennel Technician Donna Fowler – Receptionist
dfowler@forsythhumane.org
Carmen Garcia – Adoption Counselor
(336) 546-1403
cgarcia@forsythhumane.org
Shari Harding – Intake Coordinator
(336) 546-1406
sharding@forsythhumane.org
Natalie Hobgood – Health & Wellness Technician
nhobgood@forsythhumane.org
Darla Kirkeeng – Development Director
(336) 546-1411
dkirkeeng@forsythhumane.org
Laura Morgan – Health & Wellness Technician
lmorgan@forsythhumane.org
Mark Neff – Adoptions & Operations Director
(336) 546-1401
mneff@forsythhumane.org
Beryl Parks – Event Coordinator
(336) 546-1415
bparks@forsythhumane.org
Danny Rawley – Kennel Technician
Erin Ryan – Foster Coordinator
(336) 546-1402
eryan@forsythhumane.org
Brie Salamone – Volunteer Coordinator
(336) 546-1414
bsalamone@forsythhumane.org
Debbie Swank – Kennel Technician Alex Watkins – Marketing Coordinator
(336) 546-1400
awatkins@forsythhumane.org
Rex Welton – Public Relations
(336) 546-1407
rwelton@forsythhumane.org
Mitra Wilkenfeld – Marketing & Outreach Manager
(336) 546-1412
mwilkenfeld@forsythhumane.org
Finance
(336) 546-1416
finance@forsythhumane.org
Intake
(336) 546-1405
Spay/Neuter Assistance
online only at www.forsythhumane.org/spayneuter

 

Map and Directions

Get Directions via Google Maps